Emergency Maintenance on Apr 19

Apr 19

   

Server under Maintenance: 

S1 - AGARTHA

S2 - BROWNIE


In order to provide our fellow gamers with a smoother and stable gaming experience, our server will be shut down for emergency system maintenance. Gamers are not allowed to launch any battles during the maintence. If the maintenance fails to be completed on time, the resumption of the server will be delayed accordingly. Your understanding and support will be highly appreciated. 

Disclaimer
To preserve game server stability and continue to provide the highest quality service to the players, developers that partner with ClapAlong carry out system disconnection maintenance (SDM) of the games published on ClapAlong on a regular basis. SDM might occur without prior notice due to unforeseen issues. ClapAlong takes no responsibility for and will not be liable for the individual in-game character data loss and related issues. SDM causal technical issues are beyond ClapAlong's control.

*Note
Start Time

2013-04-19 AM 10:30:00 (GMT+8)

2013-04-19 AM 04:30:00 (CET)

2013-04-19 AM 03:30:00 (GMT+1)

2013-04-19 AM 02:30:00 (GMT)

2013-04-18 PM 11:30:00 (GMT-3)

2013-04-18 PM 10:30:00 (EDT)

2013-04-18 PM 09:30:00 (EST)

2013-04-18 PM 09:30:00 (CDT)

2013-04-18 PM 08:30:00 (CST)

2013-04-18 PM 07:30:00 (MST)

2013-04-18 PM 07:30:00 (PDT)

2013-04-18 PM 06:30:00 (PST)

 

End Time

2013-4-19 PM 07:00:00 (GMT+8)

2013-4-19 PM 01:00:00 (CET)

2013-4-19 PM 12:00:00 (GMT+1)

2013-4-19 AM 11:00:00 (GMT)

2013-4-19 AM 08:00:00 (GMT-3)

2013-4-19 AM 07:00:00 (EDT)

2013-4-19 AM 06:00:00 (EST)

2013-4-19 AM 06:00:00 (CDT)

2013-4-19 AM 05:00:00 (CST)

2013-4-19 AM 04:00:00 (MST)

2013-4-19 AM 04:00:00 (PDT)

2013-4-19 AM 03:00:00 (PST)


>>>>> Contact Us <<<<<